ABESPA Nominees

The ABESPA representatives for Districts 3 and 6 will complete their terms on September 30, 2018.  Full and Life members of SHAA have chosen through election the following nominees from among the licensed therapists in those districts, from which the governor will appoint a new ABESPA representative for each district:

ABESPA Nominees - District 3              
SLP Janet White Griebel  
AUD Sridhar Krishnamurti 
AUD/SLP Lawrence Molt
SLP Amy C. Ogburn

ABESPA Nominees - District 6

SLP Sonia Cleckler
SLP Jan Enstrom 
AUD Laura Rhodes
AUD Melissa Richardson
AUD Hollea Ryan
SLP Karen L. Thatcher


The following members of the board will continue to serve along with these new appointees:

Consumer Mickey Ezell District 1
AUD Deana Latham District 2
SLP Lana Langley District 4
AUD Mark Carroll District 5
SLP Mary Semrick Parker District 7


Forgot Username or Password?
Follow @SHAAlabama on Twitter

Payment Processing